• علبة كبل FRP

  • علبة كبل FRP

  • علبة كبل FRP

  • علبة كبل FRP

  • علبة كبل FRP

علبة كبل FRP

صينية الكابلات من نوع الدرج هي الأكثر استخدامًا في البترول والكيماويات والطاقة الكهربائية والصناعات الخفيفة والتلفزيون والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، إلخ.

وصف المنتج

بشكل عام ، هناك الأنواع التالية من جسور FRP:

(1) صينية الكابلات من نوع الدرج هي الأكثر استخدامًا في البترول والكيماويات والطاقة الكهربائية والصناعات الخفيفة والتلفزيون والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، إلخ.

(2) صينية الكابلات المتدرجة مناسبة لوضع الكابلات ذات الأقطار الأكبر ، خاصةً لوضع كابلات الطاقة ذات الجهد العالي والمنخفض.

(3) علبة الكابلات من نوع الحوض عبارة عن علبة كبل مغلقة تمامًا ، ومناسبة لوضع كبلات الكمبيوتر وكابلات الاتصال وكابلات المزدوجة الحرارية وكابلات التحكم الأخرى في النظام عالية الحساسية ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تتداخل مع حماية كبلات التحكم وفي التآكل الشديد البيئات حماية الكابل لها تأثير جيد.

(4) درج الكابلات المدمج هو نوع جديد من علبة الكابلات ، وهو مناسب لوضع الكابلات والوحدات المختلفة في مشاريع مختلفة. لديها مزايا الهيكل البسيط والتكوين المرن والتركيب المريح والأنماط الجديدة. سهل التركيب والتركيب ، إنه المنتج الأكثر مثالية بين حوامل الكابلات في الوقت الحاضر.

(5) صينية الكابلات ذات الامتداد الكبير هي نوع من علبة الكابلات ذات امتداد دعم أكبر من صواني الكابلات العادية ، وبسبب تصميمها الهيكلي الرائع ، فإنها تتميز بخصائص قدرة تحمل أكبر من صواني الكابلات العادية. إنها مناسبة لتكرير النفط ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والمنسوجات ، ووضع الكابلات الداخلية والخارجية للآلات ، والمعادن ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والتلفزيون ، والإذاعة وغيرها من المؤسسات الصناعية والتعدين يمكن استخدامها أيضًا كتحصينات تحت الأرض ، مثل خنادق الكابلات وأنفاق الكابلات الداخلية دعم مشاريع مترو الانفاق والدفاع الجوي المدني.

86 150 2880 2881 live:.cid.c366ba56ebbf7f30 yckjfrp@163.com +86 150 2880 2881

+86 150 2880 2881

• FRP Cable Tray

  • FRP Cable Tray

  • FRP Cable Tray

  • FRP Cable Tray

  • FRP Cable Tray

FRP Cable Tray

Tray type cable tray is the most widely used in petroleum, chemical, electric power, light industry, television, telecommunications, etc.

Product Description

Generally, there are the following types of FRP bridges:

(1) Tray type cable tray is the most widely used in petroleum, chemical, electric power, light industry, television, telecommunications, etc.

(2) Stepped cable tray is suitable for laying cables with larger diameters, especially for laying high and low voltage power cables.

(3) The trough type cable tray is a fully enclosed cable tray, suitable for laying computer cables, communication cables, thermocouple cables and other high-sensitive system control cables, etc., which interfere with the shielding of control cables and in severely corrosive environments The protection of the cable has a good effect.

(4) The combined cable tray is a new type of cable tray, which is suitable for the laying of various cables and units in various projects. It has the advantages of simple structure, flexible configuration, convenient installation, and novel styles. Easy to install and construct, it is the most ideal product among cable trays at present.

(5) Large-span cable tray is a kind of cable tray with a larger supporting span than ordinary cable trays, and due to its exquisite structural design, it has the characteristics of greater carrying capacity than ordinary cable trays. It is suitable for oil refining, chemical, textile, The indoor and outdoor cable laying of machinery, metallurgy, electric power, television, broadcasting and other industrial and mining enterprises can also be used as underground fortifications, such as cable trenches and cable tunnel internal supports for subways and civil air defense projects.

86 150 2880 2881 live:.cid.c366ba56ebbf7f30 yckjfrp@163.com +86 150 2880 2881

+86 150 2880 2881